Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Access to some of the world’s best doctors and hospitals – all with the NHP HMO Provider Network.

NHP Provider NetworkNHP Provider Hospitals

NHP hospital locations and service area.

The NHP HMO network includes top hospitals like Massachusetts General Hospital, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, and Beth Israel Deaconess as well as thousands of primary care providers, hundreds of primary care locations, and over thirteen thousand specialists.
See a complete list of NHP hospital locations.

The Massachusetts counties and towns we service include:



Barnstable Entire County
Bristol Entire County
Dukes Entire County
Essex Entire County
Hampden Entire County
Middlesex Entire County
Nantucket Entire County
Norfolk County Entire County
Plymouth Entire County
Suffolk Entire County
Worcester Entire County

Employer groups must be based within the NHP Commercial HMO service area to offer NHP Commercial HMO plans to their employees. Eligible employees, however, are not required to live within the service area.